Tomorrows look ?

Taggar:
Bloglovin
Kanske blir det den här looken imorgon, beror på väder ! =)



Vad är er åsikt ? =)


Nice outfit and love the glasses:)



At first they said that, that I had to choose between them and my bf. But now today they finally changed their mind and said it's my choice if I want to be his girlfriend or not,and that they cant deside for me who I want to be with. After all Im 21..not 16,hehe. So Im happy they changed my mind, even though I know they dont like that Im his girlfriend. But they havent even met him and talked with him,so they dont know him. If we have a long relationship,I geuss they will meet him one day.

2009-01-15 // 22:16:13

I meant * changed their mind,not mine,hehe.

2009-01-15 // 22:17:50

Yea,Im so happy because of it:) I have been so despressed the last days because of all this arguing, but finally things falled into place:)



Enjoy the rest of ur day princess:)

2009-01-15 // 22:19:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback