Kolla in tjejen !

Taggar:
Bloglovin
Detta är hennes beskrivning av hennes blogg ;

jadu, största anledningen till att jag bloggar, precis som alla andra i guess är att berätta om mitt liv.
jag skriver om drömmar, och vägen dit,
jag skriver om hur jag tycker man ser bättre på sig själv (tips till att få bättre självkänsla).
jag är fruktansvärt ärlig i min blogg & jag alltid är mig själv i min blogg.
det finns folk som hittar på saker bara för att folk ska läsa om dem.

jag tror och hoppas att jag en dag ska bli en "storbloggare" ,
för att jag vet om att jag kan vara en bra förebild för andra människor.

Kolla henne ! ----> SARA


iih :) tack så mycket! :)

behöver du hjälp med din design någongång, så är det bara att säga till, I'll help you! :)

2009-01-15 // 00:53:59

Fan vad gott, min favorit är nog Bohemican Razberry. vete fan hur det stavas men tror du förstod vilken jag menade :D

2009-01-15 // 01:10:27

Sv: Jo verkligen

2009-01-15 // 07:40:06

får ta o kolla in henne då^^

2009-01-15 // 10:21:57

Hello:)

Im writing in english this time,as u asked:)

I wrote in my post(the one u commented on) that me and my parents(mostly my mom) was arguing about my boyfriend. I have kept it a secret that Im toghter with this guy for 3 months,because he has a very bad rumor in my town and my mom has warned me about meeting him, so I dident dare to tell her that he's actually my bf.. But on Monday my parents found out(thru facebook, f..... stalkersite!) so my mom kind of freaked out and they said "choose between us and him!"

2009-01-15 // 21:57:13

But now my parents have changed their mind and says Im 21 years old,so it's my own choise(obvisouly) who I choose to be toghter with..but they dont want him into our home. But at least, now I get allowed to see him,so I dont haft to keep lieing about meeting him all the time.



I so know what u mean when u talk about having a bad self esteem and not feeling good about urself, I had an eating disorder for four years. I've been of ana for over a year now:)

2009-01-15 // 21:59:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback